Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission - يوتيوبات


Loading...

Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

انتظر تحميل الفيديو...

سيرفرات اخري للتحميل



Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission - يوتيوبات

Bangabandhu Satellite-1 Mission

بواسطةSpaceX
3 months ago

3, 224, 001 مشاهده

50, 994 اعجاب   5, 900 استياء


سيرفرات اخري للمشاهده






بواسطة: SpaceXنشر منذ: 3 months ago

3, 224, 001 مشاهده

50, 994 اعجاب   5, 900 استياء


SpaceX is targeting launch of Bangabandhu Satellite-1 on Friday, May 11 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center, Florida. The two-hour launch window opens at 4:14 p.m. EDT or 20:14 UTC. A backup launch window opens on Saturday, May 12 at 4:15 p.m. EDT or 20:15 UTC.

Bangabandhu Satellite-1 will be deployed into a geostationary transfer orbit (GTO) approximately 33 minutes after launch.

The Bangabandhu Satellite-1 mission will be the first to utilize Falcon 9 Block 5, the final substantial upgrade to SpaceX’s Falcon 9 launch vehicle. Falcon 9 Block 5 is designed to be capable of 10 or more flights with very limited refurbishment as SpaceX continues to strive for rapid reusability and extremely high reliability.

Following stage separation, SpaceX will attempt to land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.



Loading...

Loading...

اضف تعليقك

نشر منذ 3 months ago

عدد المشاهدات 3, 224, 001 علي موقعنا

4.5   56894
تحميل HD تحميل Mp4 تجميل 3gp تحميل mkv جودات متعدده
تبليغ عن
.

فيديوهات ذات صله

الاكثر مشاهده

شاهد ايضاً


    تابعنا علي الفيسبوك


    Loading...